

## **Affidavit**

I Vijay Pratap Singh son of Ganesh Singh resident of Harpur, Ekma, Saran, Secretary of the Ramanand Memorial & Charitable Trust running Gurukul Public School, Harpur, Ekma, Saran, Bihar - 841208 do hereby solemnly affirm and sincerely state as follows:

- That the Ramanand Memorial & charitable Trust is a registered Trust under the Indian Trust Act, 1882.
- 2. That the Ramanand Memorial & charitable Trust is of Non-Proprietary Character.
- 3. That no member of the School Management Committee is related to each other.

That the members of School Managing Committee of Gurukul Public School, Harpur, Ekma, Saran, Bihar - 841298 are appointed with their consent.

That the above statements of mine are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief and I have being and nothing.

The members of School Managing Committee of Gurukul Public School and their details mentioned

## School Managing Committee

C) Na	Name of Member	Designation	Occupation	Address
Sl. No.		President	Social Service	Ekma, Chhapra
1.	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Singh	Chairperson	Social Service	Ekma, Chhapra
2. 3.	Mrs. Rekha Singh Mr. Vijay Pratap Singh	Secretary	Principal, Gurukul Public School	Gudri, Chhapra
4.	Mrs. Anita Dwivedi	Member	Social Service	Harpur, Chhapra
5.	Mr. Shreepati Ram	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, ECR, Samastipur	Samastipur
6.	Mr. R. L. Mahto	Member	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Khagaul, Patna	Saguna More, Patna
7.	Mr. Brijnandan Singh	Member	Principal, CBSE +2 School (Vivekanand International Public School, Chhapra)	Mukrera, Chhapra
8.	Mr. Santosh Kumar Singh	Member	Principal, CBSE +2 School (Chhapra Central School, Chhapra)	Dakbunglow Road, Chhapra
9.	Dr. Rahul Raj	Member	Advocate	VIP Golamber, Chhapra,
10.	Mr. Chandan Kumar Singh	Member (Male Teacher Representative)	Teacher, Gurukul Public School	Vidyapuri, Kankarbagh, Patna
11.	Mrs. Nupur Lata	Member (Female Teacher Representative)	Teacher, Gurukul Public School	Mukrera Chhapra, Patna
12.	Mr. Suresh Prasad	Member (Parents Representative)	Accounts Officer, CMCE, Patna	Near Collectorate, Chhapra
DY *	Mrs Shikha Kumari Sinha	Member (Girls Parents Representative)	Administrator, ESCS Ltd.	Rajendra College Campus, Chhapra

President

Vijay Pratap Singh